The Signing Room

Master sign language in an immersive signing environment.

QUALIFY NOW AND TRY IT FREE FOR 7 DAYS!

SCHEDULE

Level 1.5 (Beyond Beginner)

Small group practice to help you workshop and learn to build your comfort level in the Signing Room.

MONDAYS

6:00 am or 5:30 pm PST

7:00 am or 6:30 pm MST

8:00 am or 7:30 pm CST

8:00 am or 8:30 pm EST

LEVEL 2 (Intermediate)

MONDAYS

7:00 am or 9:00 am  PST

8:00 am  or10:00 am MST

9:00 am or11:00 am CST 

10:00 am or 12:00 pm  EST

TUESDAYS

5:30 pm PST

6:30 pm MST

7:30 pm CST

8:30 pm EST

WEDNESDAYS

12:00 pm PST

1:00 pm MST

2:00 pm CST

3:00 pm EST

THURSDAYS

4 pm or 5:15 pm PST

5 pm or 6:15 pm MST

6 pm or 7:15 pm CST

7 pm or 8:15 pm EST

FRIDAYS

10:00 am PST

11:00 am MST

12:00 pm CST

1:00 pm EST

LEVEL 3 (Advanced)

MONDAYS

4:00 pm PST

5:00 pm MST

6:00 pm CST

7:00 pm EST

TUESDAYS

12:00 pm or 4:15 pm PST

1:00 pm or 5:15 pm MST

2:00 pm or 6:15 pm CST

3:00 pm or 7:15 pm CST

WEDNESDAYS

4:45 pm PST

5:45 pm MST

6:45 pm CST

7:45 pm EST

THURSDAYS

9:00 am PST

10:00 am MST

11:00 am CST

12:00 pm EST

FRIDAYS

10:00 am PST

11:00 am MST

12:00 pm CST

1:00 pm EST

TECHNOLOGY REQUIREMENTS:

*  An internet connection of 600kbps/1.2Mbps or better

*  A webcam and regular sized computer screen (no phones) with  good lighting 

*  A quiet and distraction free environment during the class.

 

 Additional days and times will continue to be added as the program grows. 

**Schedule is tentative and may possibly change**

 

TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 7 DAYS NOW!

QUALIFY NOW AND TRY IT FREE!
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.